Patient Reviews

Reviews for Sessions Plastic Surgery

Our Patient Reviews

At Sessions Plastic Surgery Centre, we are passionate about what we do. We love seeing the positive changes that happen in our patients’ lives, and most importantly, we are humbled by the trust and confidence that our patients have placed in us. For Dr. Sessions and the whole staff, this is our greatest reward. Our goal with this online portal to our practice is to provide you with accurate information regarding plastic surgery procedures, recovery periods, expected results, and especially about us. That is why we are so grateful for our previous and current patients who have shared their feedback about their experiences at Sessions Plastic Surgery Centre. Please take advantage of this opportunity to see what others have to say about us. Whether you are local to the areas around La Mesa or San Diego, CA or are considering traveling from farther away for your plastic surgery, we look forward to meeting you.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 26, 2016

Five Stars - Wonderful doctor. I went to see him for Botox treatment. Botox worked well for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 26, 2016

Wonderful doctor. I went to see him for Botox treatment. Botox worked well for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 25, 2013

Five Stars - Dr. sessions was so kind and honest when it came to discussing my concerns. My surgical experience was better than I could hope for. Thanks to Cynthia, Monique, Amanda and Richelle. You are the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 25, 2013

Dr. sessions was so kind and honest when it came to discussing my concerns. My surgical experience was better than I could hope for. Thanks to Cynthia, Monique, Amanda and Richelle. You are the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 18, 2013

housewife - I am very pleased with the results of my breast surgery. The size and shape are just what i wanted. Im very happy with Dr. Sessions and the girls in the office. I feel lucky I found such an excellent surgeon . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 02, 2011

Five Stars - Dr. Sessions has the best personality. I would recommend him to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 02, 2011

Dr. Sessions has the best personality. I would recommend him to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 18, 2010

Five Stars - I had a face and neck lift because my friend went there and had an excellent result. I am SO satisfied and he is one of the best doctors that I have ever had. He also will not do a procedure that he feels is unnecessary. Thank you so much, Dr. Sessions. HIGHLY recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 18, 2010

I had a face and neck lift because my friend went there and had an excellent result. I am SO satisfied and he is one of the best doctors that I have ever had. He also will not do a procedure that he feels is unnecessary. Thank you so much, Dr. Sessions. HIGHLY recommend. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.